Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

these are the best pickles I have every tasted! the Horseradish chips are absolutely delicious, just the right crisp and flavor. I live in Illinois

Aug 15, 2017 by Scott

these are the best pickles I have every tasted! the Horseradish chips are absolutely delicious, just the right crisp and flavor. I live in Illinois and no longer can find them. Help!

Response: All Aldi stores will have them in August. They are under the label \"the little salad bar\". You could also complain to Jewel for knocking them out for a cheaper pickle!


I recently bought your Butcher Shop Half Sour pickles at my local Market Basket. I'm sorry to say they are so very salty that they are inedible. The f

Aug 10, 2017 by Margie

I recently bought your Butcher Shop Half Sour pickles at my local Market Basket. I'm sorry to say they are so very salty that they are inedible. The first time I had them they were delicious but this time - not at all. They have a sell by date of 09/17/17. I am wondering if you have had any other complaints?

Response: No we haven\'t, but I appreciate you writing. You can email me personally if anything happens in the future. Jeff@farmridgefoods.com


The half sours are like no other. I had my cousin in Ma. ship some to me in Fla. The best

Jun 12, 2017 by Rick Fryefield

The half sours are like no other. I had my cousin in Ma. ship some to me in Fla. The best

Response: Thank you. In Florida you can find them at Winn Dixie.


I just finished my pork and sauerkraut, in which I used the barrel cured sauerkraut. I grew up in PA, have German roots and have eaten a lot of kraut.

May 19, 2017 by Leanne

I just finished my pork and sauerkraut, in which I used the barrel cured sauerkraut. I grew up in PA, have German roots and have eaten a lot of kraut. This is by far the Best Ever! I am so thankful I decided to pay a little extra and give this a try. I can't wait to cook for my mom using this product.


Found these pickles a few years ago during a visit to a friend in FL. Fell in love, but couldn't find them here in SE GA. Then, last night, found them

May 15, 2017 by eddie ledbetter

Found these pickles a few years ago during a visit to a friend in FL. Fell in love, but couldn't find them here in SE GA. Then, last night, found them at my local Bi-Lo in Statesboro. Made me a happy, happy guy! Great, tasty fresh pickles. No other brand compares.


I saw these regular Kosher Dill pickers in my grocery store. Took them home and loved them. Sadly I want the bbq ones but according to your website

Apr 10, 2017 by Jose Roldan

I saw these regular Kosher Dill pickers in my grocery store. Took them home and loved them. Sadly I want the bbq ones but according to your website my store is actually not listed. So how do I order them online?

Response: Thanks for writing. Unfortunately we do not sell on line.


The Kosher Dill pickles are so good! I will be buying alot more and no more jar pickles. The crunch on the pickles are great!

Apr 09, 2017 by Nichole

The Kosher Dill pickles are so good! I will be buying alot more and no more jar pickles. The crunch on the pickles are great!


The Kosher Dill pickles are so good! I will be buying slot more and no more jar pickles. The crunch on the pickles are great!

Apr 09, 2017 by Nichole

The Kosher Dill pickles are so good! I will be buying slot more and no more jar pickles. The crunch on the pickles are great!


These are by far my favorite pickles! Can't stop eating them! Only problem is the container. I have been buying them for over a year now and the seali

Apr 06, 2017 by Natasha

These are by far my favorite pickles! Can't stop eating them! Only problem is the container. I have been buying them for over a year now and the sealing on them is not good. EVERY time I have bought them my shopping bags get sticky and the brine gets all over so I have to keep them in a separate grocery bag and store in my fridge that way. Also very hard to open these containers without a utensil. I have broken nails numerous times. I love them so I keep buying them, but there is MUCH room for improvement on packaging.

Response: Thanks. We\'re testing new lids and containers right now. You will see a change in the near future.


I'm obsessed with the atomic spicy chip!! I've converted so many friends to loving it too. However, I can no longer find them in my local Central Mark

Mar 21, 2017 by Meghann

I'm obsessed with the atomic spicy chip!! I've converted so many friends to loving it too. However, I can no longer find them in my local Central Market (actually at either location in Austin). I'm devastatingly close to the end of my current jar. Can I order straight from you? Will central market be getting them back? No where else makes a spicy pickle like you. Please don't take them away!

Response: Thank you. We don\'t sell on line, but speak to your local grocer. He can still get them & his distributor still carries them. Thanks for being a customer!


Farm Ridge Foods , USA 4.7 5.0 136 136 these are the best pickles I have every tasted! the Horseradish chips are absolutely delicious, just the right crisp and flavor. I live in Illinois and no longer can find them.
Page:
123»