Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Your pickles are DIVINE! In fact, We believe them to be the very best e have ever enjoyed! So glad we found them at the Winn Dixie deli. K

Jul 03, 2018 by Barbara Archambeau

Your pickles are DIVINE! In fact, We believe them to be the

very best e have ever enjoyed! So glad we found them at the

Winn Dixie deli. Keep up the wonderful work!

Response: Thank you!


OMG I am addicted to your half Sour pickles but all 4 of the Aldis in my area are out of them and have been for 2 weeks. Any idea where else to buy th

Jun 29, 2018 by Cherine Perrin

OMG I am addicted to your half Sour pickles but all 4 of the Aldis in my area are out of them and have been for 2 weeks. Any idea where else to buy them n the Knoxville area?

Response: They should be back in stock now!


June 18 and Aldi in Toledo doesn't have any. Try to persuade them that your Half Sour pickles are not a seasonal item...I want them ALL the time.
Jun 18, 2018 by Rod Baum

June 18 and Aldi in Toledo doesn't have any. Try to persuade them that your Half Sour pickles are not a seasonal item...I want them ALL the time.

Response: Good News! Aldi is in the process of carrying them year round. Look for them soon & thanks for being a customer.


I recently purchased some of your half-sour pickles from Aldi my wife and I ate the entire container in 2 days. Hands down the best pickle we've ever

Jun 05, 2018 by Steve McLaughlin

I recently purchased some of your half-sour pickles from Aldi my wife and I ate the entire container in 2 days. Hands down the best pickle we've ever eaten. I can't stop talking about them I tell everybody about them I even caught myself dreaming about them recently I need more of these pickles in my life. It's obvious you take a lot of pride in your product and for that, we salute you. Now I just need to know where I can get some more like immediately...


Your kosher dill spears are delicious. I discovered them a few months ago and will not buy any other brand now. There’s a good crunch to them, plus

Jun 03, 2018 by Franklin Kendig

Your kosher dill spears are delicious. I discovered them a few months ago and will not buy any other brand now. There’s a good crunch to them, plus I like to sip the juice after the pickles are gone! They are irresistible!

Response: Thank you!


Agree with other comments, fantastic half-sours, but work on the container. I did note your "tip" for reclosing, but unfortunately, that doesn't help

May 30, 2018 by Peter

Agree with other comments, fantastic half-sours, but work on the container. I did note your "tip" for reclosing, but unfortunately, that doesn't help seniors or the arthritic! 1/2 turn screw on would be good!

Response: Look for our new container and lid this fall.


You missed 5 stars because I am another customer that LOVES your pickles BUT ...what's with your container? It does not reseal and until you realize t

May 25, 2018 by Cindy

You missed 5 stars because I am another customer that LOVES your pickles BUT ...what's with your container? It does not reseal and until you realize this mishap, we are cleaning pickle juice out of our refrigerators. UGH!!! I have to always transfer the pickles into a glass jar for safe keeping. Anyway, your pickles cannot be beat for flavor and crunch. Please tell Sam's Club to order more...they are always running out. Thanks.

Response: Thanks for the kind words. All you need t do is apply a little downward pressure along the rim of the lid and it will snap back into place. No mess to clean up, we promise!


I love the pickles but the lid was impossible to open! We had to destroy it and transfer the content. Who designed it?!?

May 17, 2018 by Jane

I love the pickles but the lid was impossible to open! We had to destroy it and transfer the content. Who designed it?!?

Response: There is a tab under the rim of the lid. Drop it down and you can pull the lid off. Look for our new container this fall.


Do you make the Little Salad Bar half sour pickles for Aldi?

Apr 11, 2018 by Renee

Do you make the Little Salad Bar half sour pickles for Aldi?

Response: Yes we do!


Just have to say I love you the atomic spicy chips they are the bomb! I can go through a container of those of 32 oz in a week!! Maybe add one more ch

Mar 29, 2018 by Robyn Ackors

Just have to say I love you the atomic spicy chips they are the bomb! I can go through a container of those of 32 oz in a week!! Maybe add one more chili pepper to it!!


Farm Ridge Foods , USA 4.7 5.0 158 158 Your pickles are DIVINE! In fact, We believe them to be the very best e have ever enjoyed! So glad we found them at the Winn Dixie deli. Keep up the wonderful work!
Page:
123»