Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Your Half Sour Pickles were the best I've had in 25 years. However your container is terrible. Hard to open - no space below tab to lift. Cover wont l

Nov 20, 2017 by Steve

Your Half Sour Pickles were the best I've had in 25 years. However your container is terrible. Hard to open - no space below tab to lift. Cover wont lock when put back on.1'st spill in putting them back in the refrigerator. Then later the container tipped over and spilled all over the refrigerator. Would like a better container - please.

Response: All you need to do is apply a little downward pressure along the rim of the lid and it will snap back into place. No spilling!


Went into Winn-Dixie and thought I would try your new half sour pickles..absolutely wonderful taste..recommend to everyone..keep up the great taste..P

Oct 28, 2017 by Donna L Vaughan

Went into Winn-Dixie and thought I would try your new half sour pickles..absolutely wonderful taste..recommend to everyone..keep up the great taste..Polk county, Florida

Response: Thank You!


Best pickles I've ever had!Worst container to put them in!That is allI'd rate a 5 if you can find a new container

Oct 27, 2017 by John

Best pickles I've ever had!
Worst container to put them in!
That is all
I'd rate a 5 if you can find a new container

Response: We\'e working on it. Thank you!


these are the best pickles I have every tasted! the Horseradish chips are absolutely delicious, just the right crisp and flavor. I live in Illinois

Aug 15, 2017 by Scott

these are the best pickles I have every tasted! the Horseradish chips are absolutely delicious, just the right crisp and flavor. I live in Illinois and no longer can find them. Help!

Response: All Aldi stores will have them in August. They are under the label \"the little salad bar\". You could also complain to Jewel for knocking them out for a cheaper pickle!


I recently bought your Butcher Shop Half Sour pickles at my local Market Basket. I'm sorry to say they are so very salty that they are inedible. The f

Aug 10, 2017 by Margie

I recently bought your Butcher Shop Half Sour pickles at my local Market Basket. I'm sorry to say they are so very salty that they are inedible. The first time I had them they were delicious but this time - not at all. They have a sell by date of 09/17/17. I am wondering if you have had any other complaints?

Response: No we haven\'t, but I appreciate you writing. You can email me personally if anything happens in the future. Jeff@farmridgefoods.com


The half sours are like no other. I had my cousin in Ma. ship some to me in Fla. The best

Jun 12, 2017 by Rick Fryefield

The half sours are like no other. I had my cousin in Ma. ship some to me in Fla. The best

Response: Thank you. In Florida you can find them at Winn Dixie.


I just finished my pork and sauerkraut, in which I used the barrel cured sauerkraut. I grew up in PA, have German roots and have eaten a lot of kraut.

May 19, 2017 by Leanne

I just finished my pork and sauerkraut, in which I used the barrel cured sauerkraut. I grew up in PA, have German roots and have eaten a lot of kraut. This is by far the Best Ever! I am so thankful I decided to pay a little extra and give this a try. I can't wait to cook for my mom using this product.


Found these pickles a few years ago during a visit to a friend in FL. Fell in love, but couldn't find them here in SE GA. Then, last night, found them

May 15, 2017 by eddie ledbetter

Found these pickles a few years ago during a visit to a friend in FL. Fell in love, but couldn't find them here in SE GA. Then, last night, found them at my local Bi-Lo in Statesboro. Made me a happy, happy guy! Great, tasty fresh pickles. No other brand compares.


I saw these regular Kosher Dill pickers in my grocery store. Took them home and loved them. Sadly I want the bbq ones but according to your website

Apr 10, 2017 by Jose Roldan

I saw these regular Kosher Dill pickers in my grocery store. Took them home and loved them. Sadly I want the bbq ones but according to your website my store is actually not listed. So how do I order them online?

Response: Thanks for writing. Unfortunately we do not sell on line.


The Kosher Dill pickles are so good! I will be buying alot more and no more jar pickles. The crunch on the pickles are great!

Apr 09, 2017 by Nichole

The Kosher Dill pickles are so good! I will be buying alot more and no more jar pickles. The crunch on the pickles are great!


Farm Ridge Foods , USA 4.7 5.0 139 139 Your Half Sour Pickles were the best I've had in 25 years. However your container is terrible. Hard to open - no space below tab to lift. Cover wont lock when put back on.1'st spil
Page:
123»