Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Crunchy Cukes, just bought from Sams Club... BEST Pickle on the planet. Takes me back to my childhood... a fresh, new, barely brined pickle. Simply

Sep 18, 2018 by Alan Kravitz

Crunchy Cukes, just bought from Sams Club... BEST Pickle on the planet. Takes me back to my childhood... a fresh, new, barely brined pickle. Simply amazing. Six stars if I could. Keep making them and filling up Sam’s Club shelves.

Response: Thank you for being a customer!


LOVE the pickles! Has anyone ever been able to successfully open the container?

Sep 09, 2018 by Frank

LOVE the pickles!

Has anyone ever been able to successfully open the container?

Response: Most people can! Thanks for being a customer!


All I can say is I'm going to need a support group similar to AA because my addiction to your pickles is getting out of hand..lol. Best pickles on the

Aug 27, 2018 by Sue Swanson

All I can say is I'm going to need a support group similar to AA because my addiction to your pickles is getting out of hand..lol. Best pickles on the planet!!


Just tried the Sweet Horseradish Chips found at Harris Teeter in VA....They are incredibly addicting. Loving the slight heat from the horseradish an

Aug 21, 2018 by Jeff Morgan

Just tried the Sweet Horseradish Chips found at Harris Teeter in VA....
They are incredibly addicting. Loving the slight heat from the horseradish and the quality of the pickle itself.

Thank you!

Response: Our pleasure!


Your pickles are the best I have ever tasted! They make burgers so much better!

Aug 04, 2018 by Edward

Your pickles are the best I have ever tasted! They make burgers so much better!


Your whole half sour pickles bring me back to my childhood! I would go down to the deli and get a corned beef on rye, pickle & cream soda for $1.00! I

Jul 23, 2018 by Jeff Mills

Your whole half sour pickles bring me back to my childhood! I would go down to the deli and get a corned beef on rye, pickle & cream soda for $1.00! I buy yours over Nathan's at Market Basket in MA.

Response: Thanks for taking the time to write & being a customer!


Do you have a store on Express Drive ?Yes, it is hard to open container. We put them in an old fashion pickle jar I saved. Works..

Jul 15, 2018 by kathywalt

Do you have a store on Express Drive ?

Yes, it is hard to open container. We put them in an old fashion pickle jar I saved. Works..

Response: No we do not. To reseal apply a little downward pressure along the rim of the lid & it will snap back into place. Thanks for being a customer!


Your Crunchy Cukes, we bought from Sam"s in Florida. They are not listed on the web site.They are the best pickles, since I ate them as a child fr

Jul 15, 2018 by kathy walt

Your Crunchy Cukes, we bought from Sam"s in Florida. They are not listed on the web site.
They are the best pickles, since I ate them as a child from the lower east side of NY.
Hope Sam's has them again...

Response: Sam\'s has committed to keeping them on the shelves as long as people keep buying them. Thanks for being a customer!


Your pickles are DIVINE! In fact, We believe them to be the very best e have ever enjoyed! So glad we found them at the Winn Dixie deli. K

Jul 03, 2018 by Barbara Archambeau

Your pickles are DIVINE! In fact, We believe them to be the

very best e have ever enjoyed! So glad we found them at the

Winn Dixie deli. Keep up the wonderful work!

Response: Thank you!


OMG I am addicted to your half Sour pickles but all 4 of the Aldis in my area are out of them and have been for 2 weeks. Any idea where else to buy th

Jun 29, 2018 by Cherine Perrin

OMG I am addicted to your half Sour pickles but all 4 of the Aldis in my area are out of them and have been for 2 weeks. Any idea where else to buy them n the Knoxville area?

Response: They should be back in stock now!


Farm Ridge Foods , USA 4.7 5.0 166 166 Crunchy Cukes, just bought from Sams Club... BEST Pickle on the planet. Takes me back to my childhood... a fresh, new, barely brined pickle. Simply amazing. Six stars if I could
Page:
123»