Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Do you make the Little Salad Bar half sour pickles for Aldi?

Apr 11, 2018 by Renee

Do you make the Little Salad Bar half sour pickles for Aldi?

Response: Yes we do!


Just have to say I love you the atomic spicy chips they are the bomb! I can go through a container of those of 32 oz in a week!! Maybe add one more ch

Mar 29, 2018 by Robyn Ackors

Just have to say I love you the atomic spicy chips they are the bomb! I can go through a container of those of 32 oz in a week!! Maybe add one more chili pepper to it!!


Best Pickle ever! have been dubbed the pickle pusher at work since I tried these....nothing better!

Mar 24, 2018 by Beth S

Best Pickle ever! have been dubbed the pickle pusher at work since I tried these....nothing better!

Response: Thank you!


Tried the sweet horseradish chips a week ago and they are a 5 star. We are already on our second container! However the container rates a zero star h

Mar 23, 2018 by Jay

Tried the sweet horseradish chips a week ago and they are a 5 star. We are already on our second container! However the container rates a zero star hence the 4 star overall rating. Like others have commented, the lids will NOT snap in place even after applying "a little downward pressure along the rim" as you have suggested. I'm 6'4" and at 235 lbs I'm still not able to snap the lids back on and end up transferring the pickles to a Tupper Ware container so they don't spill in the fridge. Please let the container supplier (Berry Plastics is on the lid) know that the design is definitely not consumer friendly. Thank you

Response: Hmmmm, 6\'4\" & 235 and you can\'t snap the lid back on. I\'m taking you to the gym with me! We\'re looking to have a new lid mechanism right after Labor Day.
Thanks for taking the time to write & for being a customer. Meet you in the gym!


Saw your kosher dills in sam's club, Hattiesburg Ms. I am from New York state, well they do not how to make a good pickle down here. I saw this brand

Mar 22, 2018 by karen vanamburgh

Saw your kosher dills in sam's club, Hattiesburg Ms. I am from New York state, well they do not how to make a good pickle down here. I saw this brand and we decided to try, best move we made, absolutely brought New York to Mississippi. Hubby did have some trouble with container, couldn't get opened quick enough. I did store the pickles in a glass jar

Response: Thank you. As far as resealing, just apply a little downward pressure along the rim of the lid and it will snap back into place.


Your Kosher Dill Spears are simply the Best Pickle Ever!My family had eaten the Clas-pickle from jars all our lives, and thought they were good, u

Mar 14, 2018 by dwaine sharpe

Your Kosher Dill Spears are simply the Best Pickle Ever!

My family had eaten the Clas-pickle from jars all our lives, and thought they were good, until we discovered Farm Ridge. Yours are not just good, they're Great! Only the Gril-pickle comes close.

And both come in the same great Berry Plastics container, which is not only easy to open and close, it's so good I've thrown out all my other reuseable containers!

Love the Pickles!

Response: Thank You!


Love the pickles, best ever. The container is a problem...difficult to open the first time; and after opening (even pressing down to snap the lid, as

Mar 08, 2018 by Deborah

Love the pickles, best ever. The container is a problem...difficult to open the first time; and after opening (even pressing down to snap the lid, as noted in other comments) it is messy and spills. Please rethink the containers!

Response: Thanks for writing. We\'re looking forward to a new container right after Labor Day.


my only problem is you,r covers on the new half sours 63565 00004pkg is very bab once you remove the cover you,r done. i opened it had a wonderfull p

Feb 16, 2018 by Jay Berry

my only problem is you,r covers on the new half sours 63565 00004pkg is very bab once you remove the cover you,r done. i opened it had a wonderfull pickle, put it in the ice box.here comes the wife.not knowing a thingg about the cover, yep on the floor they went,pickles all over and the real mess the juice ugh.thats the problem the cover dont lock back on, not a good thing with children in the home that love pickles. thanks jay berry 6541 west holiday st homosassa fl 34446 352 6280664.

Response: All you need to do is apply a little downward pressure along the rim of the lid and it will snap back into place. I promise you will have no mess.


I bought these pickles by default, because the brand I usually buy was out of stock and boy I'm I glad!! I love homemade crock pickles and these lite

Jan 24, 2018 by Rhonda

I bought these pickles by default, because the brand I usually buy was out of stock and boy I'm I glad!! I love homemade crock pickles and these literally taste just like homemade. Satisfied customer!!

Response: Thank you!


We just finished the container. Hands down- BEST!!!!!! Hey Brooklyn-move over those glass jars! There's a better pickle in plastic!

Jan 18, 2018 by Marie

We just finished the container. Hands down- BEST!!!!!! Hey Brooklyn-move over those glass jars! There's a better pickle in plastic!


Farm Ridge Foods , USA 4.7 5.0 150 150 Do you make the Little Salad Bar half sour pickles for Aldi?
Page:
123»