Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

June 18 and Aldi in Toledo doesn't have any. Try to persuade them that your Half Sour pickles are not a seasonal item...I want them ALL the time.
Jun 18, 2018 by Rod Baum

June 18 and Aldi in Toledo doesn't have any. Try to persuade them that your Half Sour pickles are not a seasonal item...I want them ALL the time.

Response: Good News! Aldi is in the process of carrying them year round. Look for them soon & thanks for being a customer.


I recently purchased some of your half-sour pickles from Aldi my wife and I ate the entire container in 2 days. Hands down the best pickle we've ever

Jun 05, 2018 by Steve McLaughlin

I recently purchased some of your half-sour pickles from Aldi my wife and I ate the entire container in 2 days. Hands down the best pickle we've ever eaten. I can't stop talking about them I tell everybody about them I even caught myself dreaming about them recently I need more of these pickles in my life. It's obvious you take a lot of pride in your product and for that, we salute you. Now I just need to know where I can get some more like immediately...


Your kosher dill spears are delicious. I discovered them a few months ago and will not buy any other brand now. There’s a good crunch to them, plus

Jun 03, 2018 by Franklin Kendig

Your kosher dill spears are delicious. I discovered them a few months ago and will not buy any other brand now. There’s a good crunch to them, plus I like to sip the juice after the pickles are gone! They are irresistible!

Response: Thank you!


Agree with other comments, fantastic half-sours, but work on the container. I did note your "tip" for reclosing, but unfortunately, that doesn't help

May 30, 2018 by Peter

Agree with other comments, fantastic half-sours, but work on the container. I did note your "tip" for reclosing, but unfortunately, that doesn't help seniors or the arthritic! 1/2 turn screw on would be good!

Response: Look for our new container and lid this fall.


You missed 5 stars because I am another customer that LOVES your pickles BUT ...what's with your container? It does not reseal and until you realize t

May 25, 2018 by Cindy

You missed 5 stars because I am another customer that LOVES your pickles BUT ...what's with your container? It does not reseal and until you realize this mishap, we are cleaning pickle juice out of our refrigerators. UGH!!! I have to always transfer the pickles into a glass jar for safe keeping. Anyway, your pickles cannot be beat for flavor and crunch. Please tell Sam's Club to order more...they are always running out. Thanks.

Response: Thanks for the kind words. All you need t do is apply a little downward pressure along the rim of the lid and it will snap back into place. No mess to clean up, we promise!


I love the pickles but the lid was impossible to open! We had to destroy it and transfer the content. Who designed it?!?

May 17, 2018 by Jane

I love the pickles but the lid was impossible to open! We had to destroy it and transfer the content. Who designed it?!?

Response: There is a tab under the rim of the lid. Drop it down and you can pull the lid off. Look for our new container this fall.


Do you make the Little Salad Bar half sour pickles for Aldi?

Apr 11, 2018 by Renee

Do you make the Little Salad Bar half sour pickles for Aldi?

Response: Yes we do!


Just have to say I love you the atomic spicy chips they are the bomb! I can go through a container of those of 32 oz in a week!! Maybe add one more ch

Mar 29, 2018 by Robyn Ackors

Just have to say I love you the atomic spicy chips they are the bomb! I can go through a container of those of 32 oz in a week!! Maybe add one more chili pepper to it!!


Best Pickle ever! have been dubbed the pickle pusher at work since I tried these....nothing better!

Mar 24, 2018 by Beth S

Best Pickle ever! have been dubbed the pickle pusher at work since I tried these....nothing better!

Response: Thank you!


Tried the sweet horseradish chips a week ago and they are a 5 star. We are already on our second container! However the container rates a zero star h

Mar 23, 2018 by Jay

Tried the sweet horseradish chips a week ago and they are a 5 star. We are already on our second container! However the container rates a zero star hence the 4 star overall rating. Like others have commented, the lids will NOT snap in place even after applying "a little downward pressure along the rim" as you have suggested. I'm 6'4" and at 235 lbs I'm still not able to snap the lids back on and end up transferring the pickles to a Tupper Ware container so they don't spill in the fridge. Please let the container supplier (Berry Plastics is on the lid) know that the design is definitely not consumer friendly. Thank you

Response: Hmmmm, 6\'4\" & 235 and you can\'t snap the lid back on. I\'m taking you to the gym with me! We\'re looking to have a new lid mechanism right after Labor Day.
Thanks for taking the time to write & for being a customer. Meet you in the gym!


Farm Ridge Foods , USA 4.7 5.0 166 166 Crunchy Cukes, just bought from Sams Club... BEST Pickle on the planet. Takes me back to my childhood... a fresh, new, barely brined pickle. Simply amazing. Six stars if I could