Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Saw your kosher dills in sam's club, Hattiesburg Ms. I am from New York state, well they do not how to make a good pickle down here. I saw this brand

Mar 22, 2018 by karen vanamburgh

Saw your kosher dills in sam's club, Hattiesburg Ms. I am from New York state, well they do not how to make a good pickle down here. I saw this brand and we decided to try, best move we made, absolutely brought New York to Mississippi. Hubby did have some trouble with container, couldn't get opened quick enough. I did store the pickles in a glass jar

Response: Thank you. As far as resealing, just apply a little downward pressure along the rim of the lid and it will snap back into place.


Your Kosher Dill Spears are simply the Best Pickle Ever!My family had eaten the Clas-pickle from jars all our lives, and thought they were good, u

Mar 14, 2018 by dwaine sharpe

Your Kosher Dill Spears are simply the Best Pickle Ever!

My family had eaten the Clas-pickle from jars all our lives, and thought they were good, until we discovered Farm Ridge. Yours are not just good, they're Great! Only the Gril-pickle comes close.

And both come in the same great Berry Plastics container, which is not only easy to open and close, it's so good I've thrown out all my other reuseable containers!

Love the Pickles!

Response: Thank You!


Love the pickles, best ever. The container is a problem...difficult to open the first time; and after opening (even pressing down to snap the lid, as

Mar 08, 2018 by Deborah

Love the pickles, best ever. The container is a problem...difficult to open the first time; and after opening (even pressing down to snap the lid, as noted in other comments) it is messy and spills. Please rethink the containers!

Response: Thanks for writing. We\'re looking forward to a new container right after Labor Day.


my only problem is you,r covers on the new half sours 63565 00004pkg is very bab once you remove the cover you,r done. i opened it had a wonderfull p

Feb 16, 2018 by Jay Berry

my only problem is you,r covers on the new half sours 63565 00004pkg is very bab once you remove the cover you,r done. i opened it had a wonderfull pickle, put it in the ice box.here comes the wife.not knowing a thingg about the cover, yep on the floor they went,pickles all over and the real mess the juice ugh.thats the problem the cover dont lock back on, not a good thing with children in the home that love pickles. thanks jay berry 6541 west holiday st homosassa fl 34446 352 6280664.

Response: All you need to do is apply a little downward pressure along the rim of the lid and it will snap back into place. I promise you will have no mess.


I bought these pickles by default, because the brand I usually buy was out of stock and boy I'm I glad!! I love homemade crock pickles and these lite

Jan 24, 2018 by Rhonda

I bought these pickles by default, because the brand I usually buy was out of stock and boy I'm I glad!! I love homemade crock pickles and these literally taste just like homemade. Satisfied customer!!

Response: Thank you!


We just finished the container. Hands down- BEST!!!!!! Hey Brooklyn-move over those glass jars! There's a better pickle in plastic!

Jan 18, 2018 by Marie

We just finished the container. Hands down- BEST!!!!!! Hey Brooklyn-move over those glass jars! There's a better pickle in plastic!


Stumbled upon your NEW HALF SOUR Garden Fresh Pickles this weekend. Went back today and bought 2 more containers. These are by far the best pickles I'

Jan 02, 2018 by Lyn

Stumbled upon your NEW HALF SOUR Garden Fresh Pickles this weekend. Went back today and bought 2 more containers. These are by far the best pickles I've ever had!! I agree with the other reviews that the container is not good. I transferred my open pickles into a glass jar. But still... best pickles!!


Your Half Sour Pickles were the best I've had in 25 years. However your container is terrible. Hard to open - no space below tab to lift. Cover wont l

Nov 20, 2017 by Steve

Your Half Sour Pickles were the best I've had in 25 years. However your container is terrible. Hard to open - no space below tab to lift. Cover wont lock when put back on.1'st spill in putting them back in the refrigerator. Then later the container tipped over and spilled all over the refrigerator. Would like a better container - please.

Response: All you need to do is apply a little downward pressure along the rim of the lid and it will snap back into place. No spilling!


Went into Winn-Dixie and thought I would try your new half sour pickles..absolutely wonderful taste..recommend to everyone..keep up the great taste..P

Oct 28, 2017 by Donna L Vaughan

Went into Winn-Dixie and thought I would try your new half sour pickles..absolutely wonderful taste..recommend to everyone..keep up the great taste..Polk county, Florida

Response: Thank You!


Best pickles I've ever had!Worst container to put them in!That is allI'd rate a 5 if you can find a new container

Oct 27, 2017 by John

Best pickles I've ever had!
Worst container to put them in!
That is all
I'd rate a 5 if you can find a new container

Response: We\'e working on it. Thank you!


Farm Ridge Foods , USA 4.7 5.0 166 166 Crunchy Cukes, just bought from Sams Club... BEST Pickle on the planet. Takes me back to my childhood... a fresh, new, barely brined pickle. Simply amazing. Six stars if I could