Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Expected a pretty awesome flavor, but seriously underwhelmed by the Kosher Dill Spears. More cucumber, little salt, and zero dill! Not sure how a dill

Mar 18, 2017 by Emma B

Expected a pretty awesome flavor, but seriously underwhelmed by the Kosher Dill Spears. More cucumber, little salt, and zero dill! Not sure how a dill pickle doesn't have dill flavor...

Response: Thanks for writing. We are always attempting to deliver the best product possible. However sometime, very very rarely,.......


Absolutely fantastic pickles! We really love your horseradish pickles(but then after seeing the testimonials on this page, I guess I will have to try

Feb 13, 2017 by Jeffy

Absolutely fantastic pickles! We really love your horseradish pickles(but then after seeing the testimonials on this page, I guess I will have to try the half sours as well!).The only problem is that the Safeway (3900 Wadsworth Blvd, Wheat Ridge, CO) I get them at is all out! You need to send them more right away!

Response: Tell them to reorder! If you have a further problem please let us know.


Half Sour Pickles! Half Sour Pickles! Half Sour Pickles!Thank you SO much. 🙂

Jan 31, 2017 by feline groovy

Half Sour Pickles! Half Sour Pickles! Half Sour Pickles!
Thank you SO much. 🙂

Response: thank You for being a customer!


Half Sour Pickles! Half Sour Pickles! Half Sour Pickles!Thank you SO much. 🙂

Jan 31, 2017 by feline groovy

Half Sour Pickles! Half Sour Pickles! Half Sour Pickles!
Thank you SO much. 🙂


Half Sour Pickles! Half Sour Pickles! Half Sour Pickles!Thank you SO much. 🙂

Jan 31, 2017 by feline groovy

Half Sour Pickles! Half Sour Pickles! Half Sour Pickles!
Thank you SO much. 🙂


I have been buying your pickles they're great. I have one problem I can't open the container with out cutting or ripping my finger open.Then the top

Jan 26, 2017 by Jeff

I have been buying your pickles they're great. I have one problem I can't open the container with out cutting or ripping my finger open.
Then the top doesn't stay on & make a mess in the fridge. We have been put the in a canning jar when we can finally get the lid off.
I'm sure there are other out there

Response: There is a small tab along the base of the lid. Move it down & you will be able to lift the lid off. When closing, apply a little downward pressure along the top of the lid and it will snap back into place. No mess!


Your half sour pickles are absolutely delicious! I am addicted!!!Please don't stop making these!

Jan 13, 2017 by Margaret Ortmann

Your half sour pickles are absolutely delicious! I am addicted!!!
Please don't stop making these!


The New Half Sour pickles are the best pickles I ever found in a store. They're are just fantastic. They are now gone from both stores I was buying th

Jan 03, 2017 by Joanna Skrzypczak

The New Half Sour pickles are the best pickles I ever found in a store. They're are just fantastic. They are now gone from both stores I was buying them from (Kroger) and I don't know where else to find them in Denver area? What should I do to get them back in the stores I was buying from?

Response: Kroger will have them back in the Spring. Send us the address of the Safeway you bought them in. We will get them back on the shelves for you.


About the bread and butter chips and they're the worst bread and I've ever had in my life. Sure they're crispy but they do not taste like a true bread

Jan 02, 2017 by sylvia

About the bread and butter chips and they're the worst bread and I've ever had in my life. Sure they're crispy but they do not taste like a true bread and butter pickle just tastes like a brine. They even had an old taste to and is not supposed to expire until February 1st 2017 and I just bought these just before New Year's 2016. Very displeased with this product I don't know if I want to buy anything else from them and expecially the liquor store where I bought them.

Response: It is true that our B&B pickle is different then those traditionally sold in the grocery department. We of course feel ours are a fresh product, crunchy & much better tasting. Maybe there was something wrong with yours. Please send us your name and address & we will refund your purchase. Hopefully you\'ll give us another opportunity to come into your home and send us another review.


The kosher dill spears are the best I have ever eaten and I've loved pickles all my life! The packaging however needs improvement. The plastic top is

Oct 01, 2016 by kathy cook

The kosher dill spears are the best I have ever eaten and I've loved pickles all my life! The packaging however needs improvement. The plastic top is hard to get off, and it will not snap back on. very easy to get pickle juice everywhere.

Response: We\'re working on it!


Farm Ridge Foods , USA 4.7 5.0 166 166 Crunchy Cukes, just bought from Sams Club... BEST Pickle on the planet. Takes me back to my childhood... a fresh, new, barely brined pickle. Simply amazing. Six stars if I could